About RTD

Under Construction

This page is currently being developed and information will be added to it soon. Please check back to see new developments.

Contact Details

Contact the branch by email: enquiries@rocktrading.co.uk or call: 01769 560235.

Staff Member

Job Title

Email Address

Tim Paynter Branch Manager tim.paynter@rocktrading.co.uk
Gary Huxtable Truss Department Manager gary.huxtable@rocktrading.co.uk
Troy Simmonds Designer troy.simmonds@rocktrading.co.uk
Mark Hookway Designer mark.hookway@rocktrading.co.uk
Steve Simons Designer steve.simons@rocktrading.co.uk
Jim Harber Internal Sales jim.harber@rocktrading.co.uk
Ian Poole Senior Internal Sales ian.poole@rocktrading.co.uk
Roger Watson Porotherm Specialist roger.watson@rocktrading.co.uk

Directions

Rock Trading & Distribution, Umberleigh, Devon, EX37 9DZ.

Head Office / Registered Office

Gammon House, Riverside Road, Pottington Business Park, Barnstaple, EX31 1QN

Directors

Kevin Fenlon (CEO), Paul Turner (Finance Director), Colin Worth (Chairman), Jenny Naylor (Human Resources Director), Andy Gamble (Operations Director), Bob Isaac (Non-executive Director) and Christopher Smith (Non-executive Director).